Top Stories

Scoreboard

Upcoming Events
No events to show.
Recent Results
Sat Feb 03
1:00 PM
5 Columbia
33 at Cornell
Sun Feb 04
12:00 PM
11 Bucknell
32 at American
Sun Feb 04
TBA
20 Cornell
18 at Lock Haven
Sun Feb 04
TBA
14 Rider
18 at Drexel
Sun Feb 04
12:00 PM
15 Princeton
17 at Brown
Tue Feb 06
7:00 pm
0 George Mason
43 at Navy
Wed Feb 07
7:00 pm
21 Hofstra
22 at Rider
Fri Feb 09
6:30 PM
22 Cornell
13 at Drexel
Fri Feb 09
TBA
17 Columbia
24 at Princeton
Fri Feb 09
9:00 pm
22 Lehigh
13 at Arrizona State
Sat Feb 10
12:00 PM
32 Cornell
9 at Penn
Sat Feb 10
2:00 pm
18 Columbia
21 at Penn
Sat Feb 10
5:00 PM
44 Brown
0 at Sacred Heart
Sun Feb 11
TBA
22 F&M
17 at George Mason
Sun Feb 11
2:00 pm
22 Army West Point
19 at Bucknell
Sun Feb 11
TBA
25 Drexel
16 at American
Sun Feb 11
1:00 PM
3 Sacred Heart
45 at Hofstra
Thu Feb 15
TBA
15 Millersville
21 at F&M
Thu Feb 15
7:00 pm
38 American
3 at George Mason
Fri Feb 16
TBA
6 North Carolina
32 at Cornell
Fri Feb 16
7:00 pm
4 Oklahoma
31 at Lehigh
Sat Feb 17
2:00 pm
11 Sacred Heart
37 at F&M
Sat Feb 17
6:00 pm
22 Bloomsburg
20 at Bucknell
Sat Feb 17
1:00 PM
18 Harvard
13 at Columbia
Sat Feb 17
6:00 pm
19 Brown
18 at Columbia
Sat Feb 17
TBA
9 Penn
30 at Drexel
Sat Feb 17
1:00 PM
18 Brown
24 at Hofstra
Sat Feb 17
6:00 pm
25 Harvard
9 at Hofstra
Sat Feb 17
7:00 pm
12 Ohio
20 at American
Sun Feb 18
2:00 pm
10 Pittsburgh
25 at Lehigh
View Full Schedule